Product Description

Bullet - ECLP 5493 - (Condition - 85-90%) - LP Record

Plain-clothes Inspector Dharam Dev is hot on the tracks of notorious underworld don, Durgaprasad, alias "D.P." But Durgraprased is not only elusive, but shrewd and cunning as well, and spreads of web of lies and deceit, and entraps Dharam in it, and a result of which Dharam himself becomes a suspect for murder, and is arrested.
Record Details
Title Bullet - ECLP 5493
Star Cast Dev Anand, Kabir Bedi, Parveen Babi, Rakesh Roshan, Jyoti Bakshi, Shreeram Lagoo, Sonia Sahni, Jagdeep, Ranjan, Murad, Mohan Sherry, Ranjana Sachdev, Sheela, Barkha Madan & Shahana
Singer Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
Director Vijay Anand
Producer Vijay Anand
Music Rahul Dev Burman
Lyrics Anand Bakshi
Releasing Year 1976
Genre Original Soundtrack
Language Hindi
Label HMV
Made In India
Manufacture The Gramophone Company Of India Limited
Serial No ECLP 5493
Side One
  • Jab Tum Chale Jaoge Yaad Bahot Aaoge
Lata Mangeshkar
  • Bullet, Bullet, Bullet
Kishore Kumar & Chorus
Side Two
  • Peene Ke Baad Aati Hain Yaad
Asha Bhosle
  • Chori Chori Chupke Chupke
Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
Size 12 Inches
Speed 33 RPM
Record Condition 85-90%
Cover Condition Excellent

Product Specifications

No reviews yet